Faculty

A - B

  Drew Anthony:  janthony@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy: Co-Teacher

  Joseph Arnold: jarnold2@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy: Social Studies

  Linda Ballato: lballato@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy: Science

  Stephen Banta: sbanta@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy: NJROTC

 

Ashton Barker:  abarker@camden.k12.ga.us

Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy:  Health and PE

 

Mitchel Belker:  mbelker@camden.k12.ga.us

Business Administration Academy:  Co-Teacher/Physical Education


 

Robert Bell: rbell@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy: NJROTC

 

Cristi Bennett cbennett@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy:  Social Studies

 


 

Brian Benton: bbenton@camden.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts Academy: Social Studies

  Kelli Beverly:  kbeverly@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Co-Teacher

 

Rachel Blake: rblake@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy: Social Studies

Teacher Website

 

Brent Blount: bblount@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy: Social Studies


 

Julie Bosworth: jbosworth@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy:  Co-Teacher

 


 

Cynthia Brantley: cbrantley@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy: Mathematics
Teacher Website


 

Stacy Brantley: sbrantley@camden.k12.ga.us

Business Administration Academy: Mathematics


  Daniel Breag:  dbreag@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy:  OSCR/Physical Education
 

Carlesia Britt: cbritt@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy: CTAE


  Matthew Britton:  mbritton@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy: Social Studies

 

April Brooks:  abrooks@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy: Science

  Dana Brown:  dmorgan@camden.k12.ga.us
10-12 Building:  Program Area Consultant
Business Administration Academy

 

Ellen Brown: ebrown@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy: Science

Teacher Website 

 

William Brown:  wbrown@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy: Science/Physical Education


  Valerie Brumbelow: vbrumbelow@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy:  Guidance Director/10-12 Building

  Adina Buice: abuice@camden.k12.ga.us

Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy: Social Studies/ESOL

Teacher Website

C - D


 
  Christy Carone: ccarone@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy: Science

https://sites.google.com/a/gx.camden.k12.ga.us/christycarone/ 


 
  Erica Carter: ecarter@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy: Social Studies

 
  Tara Carter:  tcarter@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy:  Guidance Counselor/10-12 Building 

  Robert Chapman:  rchapman@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy: NJROTC
  Derek Chastain:  dchastain@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy: CTAE

  Karyn Chester:  kchester@camden.k12.ga.us

Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  CTAE

Teacher Website


 
  Lisa Clark:  lclark2@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshmen Academy: Mathematics

 

    Terry Clements:  tclements@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy: Mathematics

 
 

Keith Cloud:  wcloud@camden.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal:  10-2 Building/Student Information Services

Business Administration Academy

    Welton Coffey:  wcoffey@camden.k12.ga.us
Athletic Director
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy

 
  Catherine Cook: ccook@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy:  Co-Teacher
    Dale Cooper:  dcooper@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy:  CTAE

 
 

Abby Corbitt:  acorbitt1@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy: Social Studies

   

Cedric Corse:  ccorse@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  Visual Arts

   

Chris Cottrell:  ccottrell@camden.k12.ga.us

Business Administration Academy:  Science/OSCR

   

Diane Coughlin:  dcoughlin@camden.k12.ga.us

Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy: Co-Teacher


 
 

Debbie Cox: dcox@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshmen Academy: Co-Teacher


 
 

Mike Crooks:  mcrooks@camden.k12.ga.us

Health and Environmental Science Academy: Social Studies


  Becca Croy:  rcroy@coastalpines.edu

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter (MOWR/Dual Enrollment)

Coastal Pines Technical College

Cell: 912-282-9036

Office: 912-510-2079

   

Sandi Croy:  scroy@camden.k12.ga.us

Media Specialist:  10-2 Building

Government and Public Services Academy

    Jeff Daniel:  jdaniel@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Mathematics

 
 

Jacquelyn Davis:  jdavis@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshmen Academy:  CTAE

  Grayson Day:  gday@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Visual Arts
    Jennifer Dellinger:  jdellinger@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Science

 
 

Dr. Peter Dicostanzo:  pdicostanzo@camden.k12.ga.us

Business Administration Academy:  Language Arts


 
  Steve Dir:  sdir@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Mathematics

  Samantha Dixon:  sdixon@camden.k12.ga.us
Health Environmental Sciences Academy:  CTAE/Health Occupations

 
  Rika Dow:  rdow@camden.k12.ga.us
ELA Instructional Specialist
Fine Arts Academy

 
  Dr. Jed DuBose:  jdubose@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy:  Social Studies
    Jennie Dugger:  jdugger@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy:  CTAE
    Lori Durham:  ldurham@camden.k12.ga.us

Business Administration Academy:  Language Arts

Teacher Website 

More

E - H


  Keith Ellis:  kellis@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy: Mathematics

  Melissa Evans: mevans@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Science/Co-Teacher
  Sara Evans: sevans@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy:  Social Studies

  Helen Fanning:  hfanning@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Science
  Deanna Febles:  dfebles@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy:  World Languages
  Rob Fenstermaker:  rfenstermakerjr@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy: Guidance Counselor/10-12 Building

  Vicki Fenstermaker:  vfenstermaker@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy:  Science
  Abe Fernandez: afernandez@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Science Academy:  World Languages
    Jeffrey Fitzwater:  jfitzwater@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy: CTAE
    William Forman:  wforman@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Health and PE
    Stephen Fortier:  sfortier@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy:  CTI Program Coordinator
    Allyson Frizzell:  afrizzell@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy

  Joanne Fry:  jfry@camden.k12.ga.us
Mathematics Instructional Specialist/Title I
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy
    Rob Gabriel:  rgabriel@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Health and PE/ISS
    Richard Gamble:  rgamble@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy:  CTAE

  Dr. Tiffany Gibson:  tgibson@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  CTAE
    Lisa Gleason:  lgleason@camden.k12.ga.us
CTAE Director
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy
  Erin Goff:  egoff@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Social Studies

  Rachel Gonzalez:  rgonzalez@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy:  Social Studies

  Sharon Graff:  sgraff@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy:  Mathematics

  Terry Graff:  tgraff@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy
    Trinia Greene:  tgreene@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  CTAE/Health Occupations

  Kristy Hanchett:  khanchett@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Co-Teacher

  Nicholas Hardin:  nhardin@camden.k12.ga.us
Ninth Grade Center:  Media Specialist
Freshman Academy

  Gregg Harrell:  gharrell@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  CTAE/Culinary Arts
Teacher Website
    Jacqueline Hart:  jhart@camden.k12.ga.us
Work Based Learning Coordinator
Business Administration Academy

  Anna Hendrix:  ahendrix@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  CTAE

  Courtney Henry:  chenry@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Performing Arts
Teacher Website

  Jason Hill:  jhill@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Performing Arts
    Vivene Hill:  vhill@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Co-Teacher
    Marty Howard:  mhoward@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy:  Science
  Terry Humphrey:  thumphrey@camden.k12.ga.us
10-12 Building:  ISS/OSCR
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy
  Jennifer Humphries:  Jhumphries@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy:  Language Arts

 

More

I - L

  Shawn Jackson:  sjackson@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy:  Physical Education/OSCR

 

Jenni Johnson:  jjohnson@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy: Language Arts

Teacher Website

   

Carlos Jones Jr:  cjonesjr@camden.k12.ga.us

Engineering, Architectural and Inudstrial Academy: CTAE


  Lucinda Kayse-Barrett:  lkayse@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Science Academy:  Language Arts

  Sarah Kessinger:  skessinger@camden.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal:  10-12 Building/Test Coordinator
Fine Arts Academy

  Janet Kirkland:  jkirkland@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy:  Co-Teacher

  Teresa Knowles:  tknowles@camden.k12.ga.us
Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
Business Administration Academy

 

Rebecca Kuitems:  rkuitems@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  Language Arts

Teacher Website

    Erin Lee:  elee@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences:  CTAE
    David Limbach:  dlimbach@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  Language Arts

Teacher Website


  Lisa Limbach:  llimbach@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Performing Arts
    Dr. Dana Linzy:  dlinzy@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Guidance Counselor/Ninth Grade Center

  Gretchen Loden:  gloden@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Language Arts/OSCR

  Dr. Steve Loden:  sloden@camden.k12.ga.us
Deputy Principal: 10-12 Building
Government and Public Services Academy

 

 

Angie Lykins:  alykins@camden.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal:  10-12 Building

Business Administration Academy

   

Jenita Lyons:  jlyons@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy:  Mathematics

 


 

 

Theresa Lyster:  tlyster@camden.k12.ga.us

Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Science

Teacher Website

 

 

M - P

  Joi Martin:  jmartin@camden.k12.ga.us
Deputy Principal:  Ninth Grade Center
Freshman Academy
  Daniel Matthews:  dmatthews@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Mathematics
  Matthew Mays:  mmays@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy:  Physical Education
    Kevin McAree:  kmcaree@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy:  Mathematics

  Dr. Julia McCollough:  jmccollough@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy:  CTAE

  Ivy McGovern:  imcgovern@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Science

  Janie McMillan:  jsmith3@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy

  Susan McMurray:  smcmurray@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy:  Science
Biology Teacher Website
Physics Teacher Website
    Ellie Meaney:  emeaney@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Co-Teacher
  Andrew Medders:  amedders@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  CTAE/Health Occupations

  Fred Mercier:  fmercier@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy: CTAE

  Eric Miller:  emiller@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Mathematics

  Kayla Miller:  kmmiller@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Mathematics

  Dr. Billy Moore:  wmoore@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Physical Education
    Lizette Morales-Chomicki:  lchomicki@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  World Languages
    Thomas Morgan:  tmorgan@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Language Arts

  Gabriel Munoz:  gmunoz@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  World Languages

  Tyler Murray:  tmurray@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  CTAE
  Courtney Nelson:  cnelson@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy: Mathematics

  Dr. Albert Nicolai:  anicolai@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy:  Language Arts
    Tracie Nicolai:  tnicolai@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy:Language Arts

Teacher Website


  Jennifer Osborne:  jmuchow@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  Mathematics
    Sabrina Owens:  sowens@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Co-Teacher

  Tonya Parson:  tparson1@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Co-Teacher

  Julie Parsons:  jparsons@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Science

  Hillary Payne:  hpayne@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Mathematics

  Jennifer Pfeffer:  jpfeffer@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy:  Language Arts
  Wendy Pheil:  wpheil@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Mathematics

  James Phillips:  jphillips@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy:  Social Studies
  Carrie Poag:  cpoag@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Science Academy:  Co-Teacher
   

June Pounds:  jpounds@camden.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts Academy: Mathematics/Co-Teacher

Teacher Website 

More

R - S

 

Loranina Richardson:  lrichardson@camden.k12.ga.us

Business Administration Academy

   

Dr. Christy Roberts:  croberts@camden.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal:  Ninth Grade Center

Freshman Academy

 

Jennifer Rollins:  jrollins@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy:  Mathematics

Teacher Website
  Kelli Ross:  kross@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy: Language Arts
 

Sharonda Salser:  ssalser@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy:  Science


 

John Sauls:  jsauls@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy:  Mathematics

  Tom Schwarz:  tschwarz@camden.k12.ga.us

Business Administration Academy:  CTAE

Teacher Website 

 

 Jeremy Scott:  jscott@camden.k12.ga.us

 Business Administration Academy:  CTAE

  Mandy Scott:  mscott@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Guidance Counselor/Ninth Grade Center
  Chuck Seymour:  cseymour@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  Health and PE/ISS

Baseball Website 

  Johnna Shelby:  jshelby@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy:  CTAE
  David Shores:  dshores@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Physical Education/OSCR

  Greg Slattery:  gslattery@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Language Arts and Physical Education

  Dr. Dean Slusser:  dslusser@camden.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal:  10-12 Building/Fine Arts Academy

Fine Arts Director for the System


 

 Susan Slusser:  sslusser@camden.k12.ga.us

 Fine Arts Academy:  Language Arts

 

Dr. Allan Smith:  asmith@camden.k12.ga.us

 Fine Arts Academy:  Performing Arts


 

 Erika Smith:  eanderson@camden.k12.ga.us

 Government and Public Services Academy:  Language Arts

  Victor Smith:  vsmith@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  Mathematics
 

Florence Sparks:  fsparks@camden.k12.ga.us

Health and Environmental Science Academy: Journalism

Public Relations/Student Activities


  Jim Sparks:  jsparks@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy:  Social Studies
  Bob Sphire:  bsphire@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy:  Physical Education
 

 Dr. Sabrina Sterling:  ssterling@camden.k12.ga.us

 Instructional Technology Specialist

  Fran Stephens:  fstephens@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Language Arts
  Jim Strozinsky:  jstrozinsky@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Science

 

Kristin Suddath:  ksuddath@camden.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts Academy:  Mathematics

Teacher Website


 
  Jessica Sutton:  jsutton@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy
  Melanie Sutton:  msutton@camden.k12.ga.us

Coordinated Career Academic Education Specialist: 10-12 Building

Fine Arts Academy


 

More

T - Z


 
  Amy Taylor:  ataylor@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Social Studies
  Dr. Walter Taylor:  wtaylor@camden.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal: Ninth Grade Center
Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy

  Dawn Terrell:  dterrell@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:   Language Arts

  Ken Thomas:  kthomas@camden.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal:  10-12 Building
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy

 
Dana Tillman:  dtillman@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy
  Johanna Torres:  jtorres@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  World Languages

 

Franchester Tucker:  ftucker@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  CTAE

 

Dr. John Tucker:  jtucker@camden.k12.ga.us

Principal

Government and Public Services Academy


 

Art Turner:  aturner@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  CTAE


 

Lynn Turner:  lturner@camden.k12.ga.us

Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  Co-Teacher

Teacher Website

 

Danielle Tuttle:  dtuttle@camden.k12.ga.us

Business Administration Academy:  CTAE


 

Dan Vonk:  dvonk@camden.k12.ga.us

Engineering, Architectural and Industrial Academy:  CTI Program Coordinator


 

Amy Walker:  ahwalker@camden.k12.ga.us

Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Language Arts

 


 

Keisha Walker:  kwalker@camden.k12.ga.us

Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Guidance Counselor/10-12 Building


 

Margaret Wallace:  mwallace@camden.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts Academy:  Guidance Counselor/10-12 Building

 

Mike White:  mwhite@camden.k12.ga.us

Health and Environmental Science Academy:  Social Studies

Teacher Website

 

Suzanna Whitetree:  swhitetree@camden.k12.ga.us

Media Specialist:  10-12 Building

Government and Public Services Academy


 

Paige Whitten:  pwhitten@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  Health and PE


 

Jess Wilder:  jwilder@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  Health and PE

Wrestling Website

 

Sonya Williams:  swilliams1@camden.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts Academy:  Performing Arts

 

Corey Wilson:  cwilson1@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  Mathematics

Teacher Website


 

Megan Wilson:  mwilson@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  Mathematics



 

Traci Wise:  twise@camden.k12.ga.us

Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Science

Teacher Website

 

Lashan Wolfe:  lwolfe@camden.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts Academy:  Performing Arts/Chorus

 

Shanon Woolf:  swoolf@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy:  Language Arts

 

Tom Woolf:  twoolf@camden.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts Academy:  Science


 

Nancy Wynn:  nwynn@camden.k12.ga.us

Business Administration Academy:  Social Studies

 

Tim Youngblood:  tyoungblood@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy:  Social Studies