Faculty

A - B

     Drew Anthony:  janthony@camden.k12.ga.us

    Joseph Arnold: jarnold2@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy: Social Studies

    Linda Ballato: lballato@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy: Science

    Stephen Banta: sbanta@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy: NJROTC

   

Ashton Barker:  abarker@camden.k12.ga.us

Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  Health and PE

   

Mitchel Belker:  mbelker@camden.k12.ga.us

Business Administration Academy:  Health and PE


   

Robert Bell: rbell@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy: NJROTC

   

Cristi Bennett cbennett@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy:Social Studies

 


   

Brian Benton: bbenton@camden.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts: Social Studies

    Kelli Beverly:  kbeverly@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Science

   

Rachel Blake: rblake@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy: Social Studies

Teacher Website

   

Brent Blount: bblount@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy: Social Studies


   

Julie Bosworth: jbosworth@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy:  Co-Teacher

 


   

Cynthia Brantley: cbrantley@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy: Mathematics
Teacher Website


   

Stacy Brantley: sbrantley@camden.k12.ga.us

Business Administration Academy: Mathematics


     Daniel Breag:  dbreag@camden.k12.ga.us

   

Carlesia Britt: cbritt@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy: CTAE


     Matthew Britton:  mbritton@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy: Social Studies

   

April Brooks:  abrooks@camden.k12.ga.us

Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy: Science

    Dana Brown:  dmorgan@camden.k12.ga.us
10-12 Building:  Program Area Consultant

   

Ellen Brown: ebrown@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy: Science

Teacher Website 

   

William Brown:  wbrown@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy: Science


    Valerie Brumbelow: vbrumbelow@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy:  Guidance Director/10-12 Building

    Adina Buice: abuice@camden.k12.ga.us

Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy: Social Studies/ESOL

Teacher Website

C - D


 
    Christy Carone: ccarone@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy: Science

https://sites.google.com/a/gx.camden.k12.ga.us/christycarone/ 


 
    Erica Carter: ecarter@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy: Social Studies

 
    Tara Carter:  tcarter@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy:  Guidance Counselor/10-12 Building 

 
    Robert Chapman:  rchapman@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy: NJROTC
    Derek Chastain:  dchastain@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy: CTAE

    Karyn Chester:  kchester@camden.k12.ga.us

Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  CTAE

Teacher Website


 
    Lisa Clark:  lclark2@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshmen Academy: Mathematics

 

      Terry Clements:  tclements@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy: Mathematics

 
   

Keith Cloud:  wcloud@camden.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal:  10-2 Building/Student Information Services

      Welton Coffey:  wcoffey@camden.k12.ga.us
Athletic Director

 
     Catherine Cook: ccook@camden.k12.ga.us
 Business Administration Academy:  Co-Teacher
      Dale Cooper:  dcooper@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  CTAE

 
   

 Abby Corbitt:  acorbitt1@camden.k12.ga.us

 Government and Public Services Academy: Social Studies

     

 Cedric Corse:  ccorse@camden.k12.ga.us

 Fine Arts Academy:  Visual Arts

     

 Chris Cottrell:  ccottrell@camden.k12.ga.us

 Business Administration Academy:  Science

     

 Diane Coughlin:  dcoughlin@camden.k12.ga.us

 Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy: Co-Teacher


 
   

 Debbie Cox: dcox@camden.k12.ga.us

 Freshmen Academy: Co-Teacher


 
   

 Mike Crooks:  mcrooks@camden.k12.ga.us

 Health and Environmental Science Academy: Social Studies

     

 Sandi Croy:  scroy@camden.k12.ga.us

 Media Specialist:  10-2 Building

      Jeff Daniel:  jdaniel@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Science Academy:  Mathematics

 
   

 Jacquelyn Davis:  jdavis@camden.k12.ga.us

 Freshmen Academy:  CTAE

    Grayson Day:  gday@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Visual Arts
      Jennifer Dellinger:  jdellinger@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Science

 
   

 Dr. Peter Dicostanzo:  pdicostanzo@camden.k12.ga.us

 Business Administration Academy:  Language Arts


 
    Steve Dir:  sdir@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Mathematics

    Samantha Dixon:  sdixon@camden.k12.ga.us
Health Environmental Science:  Health Occupations

 
    Rika Dow:  rdow@camden.k12.ga.us
Learning Focused Specialist

 
    Dr. Jed DuBose:  jdubose@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  Social Studies
      Jennie Dugger:  jdugger@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  CTAE
      Lori Durham:  ldurham@camden.k12.ga.us

Business Administration Academy:  Language Arts

Teacher Website 

More

E - H

      Keith Ellis:  kellis@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy: Mathematics

      Helen Fanning:  hfanning@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Science
    Deanna Febles:  dfebles@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy:  World Languages
    Rob Fenstermaker:  rfenstermakerjr@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy: Guidance Counselor/10-12 Building
      Vicki Fenstermaker:  vfenstermaker@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  Science
      Jeffrey Fitzwater:  jfitzwater@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy: CTAE
      William Forman:  wforman@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Health and PE
      Stephen Fortier:  sfortier@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  CTI Program Coordinator
      Allyson Frizzell:  afrizzell@camden.k12.ga.us
10-12 Building:  Co-Teacher
      Joanne Fry:  jfry@camden.k12.ga.us
Instructional Specialist/Title I
      Micah Fulks:  mfulks@camden.k12.ga.us
10-12 Building:  ISS
      Rob Gabriel:  rgabriel@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Health and PE/ISS
      Richard Gamble:  rgamble@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy:  CTAE
      Dr. Tiffany Gibson:  tgibson@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  CTAE
      Lisa Gleason:  lgleason@camden.k12.ga.us
CTAE Director
    Erin Goff:  egoff@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Social Studies
     Rachel Gonzalez:  rgonzalez@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy:  Social Studies
      Sharon Graff:  sgraff@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy:  Mathematics
      Terry Graff:  tgraff@camden.k12.ga.us
Science/OSCR
      Trinia Greene:  tgreene@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  CTAE/Health Occupations
      Kristy Hanchett:  khanchett@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Co-Teacher
      Nicholas Hardin:  nhardin@camden.k12.ga.us
Ninth Grade Center:  Media Specialist
      Gregg Harrell:  gharrell@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  CTAE/Culinary Arts
Teacher Website
      Yvonne Harrell:  yharrell@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  World Languages
      Jacqueline Hart:  jhart@camden.k12.ga.us
Work Based Learning Coordinator
      Anna Hendrix:  ahendrix@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  CTAE
      Courtney Henry:  chenry@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Performing Arts
Teacher Website
      Jason Hill:  jhill@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Performing Arts
      Vivene Hill:  vhill@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Co-Teacher
      Marty Howard:  mhoward@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  Science
      Billy Hoylman:  whoylman@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  Social Studies
      Steven Humphrey:  shumphrey@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy:  Health and PE

 

More

I - L

     

Nancy Isham: nisham@camden.k12.ga.us

Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Co-Teacher

     

Jenni Johnson:  jjohnson@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy: Language Arts

Teacher Website

     

Carlos Jones Jr:  cjonesjr@camden.k12.ga.us

Engineering and Industrial Techonolgy Academy: CTAE

      Lucinda Kayse-Barrett:  lkayse@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Science Academy:  Language Arts
      Sarah Kessinger:  skessinger@camden.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal:  10-12 Building/Test Coordinator
      Janet Kirkland:  jkirkland@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy:  Co-Teacher/OSCR
      Teresa Knowles:  tknowles@camden.k12.ga.us
Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
     

Rebecca Kuitems:  rkuitems@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  Language Arts

Teacher Website

      Orus Lambert:  olambert@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences: Health and PE
      Erin Lee:  elee@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences:  CTAE
      David Limbach:  dlimbach@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  Co-Teacher

Teacher Website

      Lisa Limbach:  llimbach@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Performing Arts
      Dr. Dana Linzy:  dlinzy@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Guidance Counselor/Ninth Grade Center
      Gretchen Loden:  gloden@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Language Arts/OSCR
      Dr. Steve Loden:  sloden@camden.k12.ga.us
Deputy Principal: 10-12 Building/Government and Public Services Academy
     

 

Angie Lykins:  alykins@camden.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal:  10-12 Building/Business Administration Academy

     

Jenita Lyons:  jlyons@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy:  Mathematics

 

     

 

Theresa Lyster:  tlyster@camden.k12.ga.us

Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Science

Teacher Website

 

 

M - P

    Joi Martin:  jmartin@camden.k12.ga.us
Deputy Principal:  Ninth Grade Center
      Kevin McAree:  kmcaree@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy:  Mathematics/CTAE
      Dr. Julia McCollough:  jmccollough@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy:  CTAE
      Ivy McGovern:  imcgovern@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Science
      Dr. Geraldine McKendree:  gmckendree@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  CTAE
      Susan McMurray:  smcmurray@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  Science
      Ellie Meaney:  emeaney@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Mathematics

    Susan Medeiros:  smedeiros@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Language Arts

    Fred Mercier:  fmercier@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy: CTAE
      Eric Miller:  emiller@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Mathematics
      Kayla Miller:  kmmiller@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Mathematics
      Gary Mintier:  gmintier@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Co-Teacher/Health and PE

    Dr. Billy Moore:  wmoore@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Health and PE
      Lizette Morales-Chomicki:  lchomicki@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  World Languages
      Chantel Morrison:  cmorrison@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  CTAE/Health Occupations
      Gabriel Munoz:  gmunoz@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  World Languages
      Tyler Murray:  tmurray@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  CTAE
      Joanie Nazworth:  jnazworth@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  Mathematics

 

      Dr. Albert Nicolai:  anicolai@camden.k12.ga.us
10-12 Building:  Language Arts
      Tracie Nicolai:  tnicolai@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy:Language Arts

Teacher Website

      Jennifer Osborne:  jmuchow@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  Mathematics
      Sabrina Owens:  sowens@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Co-Teacher
      Tonya Parson:  tparson1@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Co-Teacher
      Julie Parsons:  jparsons@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Science
      Hillary Payne:  hpayne@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Mathematics
      Jennifer Pfeffer:  jpfeffer@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  Language Arts
    James Phillips:  jphillips@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy:  Social Studies
     

June Pounds:  jpounds@camden.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts Academy: Mathematics/Co-Teacher

Teacher Website 

More

R - S

   

 Loranina Richardson:  lrichardson@camden.k12.ga.us

 10-12 Building:  Co-Teacher

     

Dr. Christy Roberts:  croberts@camden.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal:  Ninth Grade Center

   

Jennifer Rollins:  jrollins@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy:  Mathematics

Teacher Website
   

 Sharonda Salser:  ssalser@camden.k12.ga.us

 Government and Public Services Academy:  Science

   

 John Sauls:  jsauls@camden.k12.ga.us

 Government and Public Services Academy:  Mathematics

    Tom Schwarz:  tschwarz@camden.k12.ga.us

Business Administration Academy:  CTAE

Teacher Website 

   

 Jeremy Scott:  jscott@camden.k12.ga.us

 Business Administration Academy:  CTAE

    Mandy Scott:  mscott@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Guidance Counselor/Ninth Grade Center
    Chuck Seymour:  cseymour@camden.k12.ga.us

Ninth Grade Center:  Health and PE

Baseball Website 

    Johnna Shelby:  jshelby@camden.k12.ga.us
Business Administration Academy:  CTAE
   

 Byron Slack:  bslack@camden.k12.ga.us

 Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Health and PE

    Greg Slattery:  gslattery@camden.k12.ga.us
Freshman Academy:  Language Arts and Health and PE

    Dr. Dean Slusser:  dslusser@camden.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal:  10-12 Building/Fine Arts Academy

Fine Arts Director for the System

   

 Susan Slusser:  sslusser@camden.k12.ga.us

 Fine Arts Academy:  Language Arts

   

 Allan Smith:  asmith@camden.k12.ga.us

 Fine Arts Academy:  Performing Arts


   

 Erika Smith:  eanderson@camden.k12.ga.us

 Government and Public Services Academy:  Language Arts

    Janie Smith:  jsmith3@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy:  Co-Teacher

    Victor Smith:  vsmith@camden.k12.ga.us
Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  Mathematics
   

 Florence Sparks:  fsparks@camden.k12.ga.us

Public Relations/Student Activities Coordinator:  10-12 Building

    Jim Sparks:  jsparks@camden.k12.ga.us
Government and Public Services Academy:  Social Studies
   

 Dr. Sabrina Sterling:  ssterling@camden.k12.ga.us

 Instructional Technology Specialist

    Jim Strozinsky:  jstrozinsky@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:  Science
   

Kristin Suddath:  ksuddath@camden.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts Academy:  Mathematics

Teacher Website

      Jessica Sutton:  jsutton@camden.k12.ga.us
10-12 Building:  Collabortive

 

More

T - Z

      Amy Taylor:  ataylor@camden.k12.ga.us
Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Social Studies
    Dr. Walter Taylor:  wtaylor@camden.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal: Ninth Grade Center/Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy

    Dawn Terrell:  dterrell@camden.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts Academy:   Language Arts
    Ken Thomas:  kthomas@camden.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal:  10-12 Building/Health and Environmental Sciences Academy
   
Dana Tillman:  dtillman@camden.k12.ga.us
10-12 Building:  Co-Teacher
   

Franchester Tucker:  ftucker@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  CTAE

   

Dr. John Tucker:  jtucker@camden.k12.ga.us

Principal

   

Art Turner:  aturner@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  CTAE

   

Lynn Turner:  lturner@camden.k12.ga.us

Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  Co-Teacher

Teacher Website

   

Danielle Tuttle:  dtuttle@camden.k12.ga.us

Business Administration Academy:  CTAE

   

Dan Vonk:  dvonk@camden.k12.ga.us

Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  CTI Program Coordinator


   

Amy Walker:  ahwalker@camden.k12.ga.us

Health and Environmental Science Academy:  Language Arts

 

   

Keisha Walker:  kwalker@camden.k12.ga.us

Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  Language Arts

   

Margaret Wallace:  mwallace@camden.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts Academy:  Guidance Counselor/10-12 Building

   

Mike White:  mwhite@camden.k12.ga.us

Health and Environmental Science Academy:  Social Studies

Teacher Website

   

Suzanna Whitetree:  swhitetree@camden.k12.ga.us

Media Specialist:  10-12 Building

   

Paige Whitten:  pwhitten@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  Health and PE

   

Melanie Whittenburg:  mwhittenburg@camden.k12.ga.us
Coordinated Career Academic Education Specialist: 10-12 Building

   

Jess Wilder:  jwilder@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  Health and PE

Wrestling Website

   

Sonya Williams:  swilliams1@camden.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts Academy:  Performing Arts

   

Corey Wilson:  cwilson1@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  Mathematics

Teacher Website

   

Megan Wilson:  mwilson@camden.k12.ga.us

Freshman Academy:  Mathematics



   

Kyle Wilson:  pkwilson@camden.k12.ga.us

Engineering and Industrial Technology Academy:  Co-Teacher

   

Traci Wise:  twise@camden.k12.ga.us

Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Science

Teacher Website
   

Lashan Wolfe:  lwolfe@camden.k12.ga.us

Health and Environmental Sciences Adademy:  Social Studies

   

Kristie Wood:  kwood@camden.k12.ga.us

Health and Environmental Sciences Academy:  Director of Guidance/10-12 Building

   

Shanon Woolf:  swoolf@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy:  Language Arts

   

Tom Woolf:  twoolf@camden.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts Academy:  Science

   

Nancy Wynn:  nwynn@camden.k12.ga.us

Business Administration Academy:  Social Studies

     

Ayana Wysinger:  awysinger@camden.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts Academy:  World Languages

Teacher Website

   

Tim Youngblood:  tyoungblood@camden.k12.ga.us

Government and Public Services Academy:  Social Studies